Výsledky


Sezóna: Vyberte družstvo:
Datum/Soutěž Zápas Skóre
Sunday, 15.04.2018
Liga BSK Modřany Jižní Supi - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 88 : 66
Saturday, 14.04.2018
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Vyšehrad (0) 63 : 75
Sunday, 25.03.2018
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Klatovy (0) 69 : 81
Sunday, 11.03.2018
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BA Roudnice nad Labem (0) 0 : 20
Saturday, 10.03.2018
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BA Sparta Praha (0) 0 : 20
Saturday, 24.02.2018
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BSK Modřany Jižní Supi (1) 57 : 67
Sunday, 11.02.2018
Liga Sokol Vyšehrad - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 68 : 70
Saturday, 10.02.2018
Liga BK Klatovy - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 72 : 52
Sunday, 28.01.2018
Liga BA Sparta Praha - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 76 : 55
Saturday, 27.01.2018
Liga BA Roudnice nad Labem - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 76 : 54
Saturday, 13.01.2018
Liga Sluneta Ústí nad Labem - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (1) 96 : 50
Liga Levharti Chomutov - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (1) 78 : 42
Sunday, 17.12.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BSK Modřany Jižní Supi (1) 72 : 94
Saturday, 16.12.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Vyšehrad (0) 63 : 55
Sunday, 03.12.2017
Liga BA 2006´Roudnice nad Labem - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (1) 74 : 54
Saturday, 02.12.2017
Liga BA Sparta Praha - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 66 : 49
Sunday, 19.11.2017
Liga BK Klatovy - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 76 : 61
Saturday, 18.11.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Klatovy (1) 57 : 91
Sunday, 05.11.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sluneta Ústí nad Labem (0) 60 : 106
Saturday, 04.11.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Levharti Chomutov (0) 64 : 103
Sunday, 22.10.2017
Liga Sokol Vyšehrad - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 66 : 51
Saturday, 21.10.2017
Liga BSK Modřany Jižní Supi - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 95 : 38
Sunday, 08.10.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BA Sparta Praha (1) 78 : 61
Saturday, 07.10.2017
Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BA 2006´Roudnice nad Labem (1) 56 : 95

Čas Soutěž

Kadeti (U17)

TýmOZVZB
  • Asistenti:

Naši partneři

Město České Budějovice
Tento Projekt je spolufinancován Statutárním městem České Budějovice

Hoch Čevak                Alimpek Mane ČB TPA ZŠ Kubatova MŠMT ZSD VH Dent