Výsledky


Sezóna: Vyberte družstvo:
Datum/Soutěž Zápas Skóre
Saturday, 09.12.2017
Divize Fio banka Jindřichův Hradec - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 113 : 29
Sunday, 26.11.2017
Divize Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - SKB Strakonice (0) 53 : 77
Saturday, 25.11.2017
Divize Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BC Benešov B (0) 79 : 48
Sunday, 12.11.2017
Divize SKB Strakonice - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 78 : 45
Saturday, 11.11.2017
Divize Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BC Benešov (0) 71 : 70
Sunday, 15.10.2017
Divize Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Fio banka Jindřichův Hradec (0) 44 : 84
Saturday, 14.10.2017
Divize Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BC Benešov B (0) 99 : 50
Sunday, 01.10.2017
Divize BC Benešov - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 92 : 55
Saturday, 30.09.2017
Divize Fio banka Jindřichův Hradec - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 104 : 28
Saturday, 16.09.2017
Divize BC Benešov B - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 33 : 76

Čas Soutěž

Žáci (U15)

TýmOZVZB

Naši partneři

Město České Budějovice Bosh Hoch Eurotime Čevak Fipp                   Alimpek Mane ČBMapiTPAZŠ KubatovaCorax Jan Stolka