Výsledky


Sezóna: Vyberte družstvo:
Datum/Soutěž Zápas Skóre
Sunday, 01.03.2020
Žákovská liga BK Pelhřimov - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 45 : 100
Saturday, 29.02.2020
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Pelhřimov (0) 73 : 44
Sunday, 16.02.2020
Žákovská liga BK Jiskra Domažlice - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 84 : 52
Saturday, 15.02.2020
Žákovská liga BA Grizzlies Plzeň - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 78 : 56
Tuesday, 04.02.2020
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Pražský (0) 85 : 55
Sunday, 02.02.2020
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BA Nymburk (0) 91 : 69
Sunday, 19.01.2020
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Sluneta Ústí nad Labem (0) 109 : 52
Saturday, 18.01.2020
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BŠ Tygři Praha (0) 66 : 44
Saturday, 14.12.2019
Žákovská liga BŠ Tygři Praha B - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 21 : 134
Sunday, 01.12.2019
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Jižní Supi (0) 113 : 52
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Kunratice DDM P10 (0) 103 : 28
Sunday, 17.11.2019
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Lions Jindřichův Hradec (0) 123 : 21
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Pelhřimov (0) 103 : 34
Saturday, 02.11.2019
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Písek Sršni (0) 63 : 52
Wednesday, 30.10.2019
Žákovská liga Sokol Písek Sršni - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 37 : 89
Sunday, 20.10.2019
Žákovská liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BŠ Tygři Praha B (0) 120 : 39
Sunday, 06.10.2019
Žákovská liga Jižní Supi - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 39 : 111
Saturday, 05.10.2019
Žákovská liga BK Kunratice DDM P10 - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 19 : 200
Sunday, 22.09.2019
Žákovská liga BK Pelhřimov - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 44 : 75
Saturday, 21.09.2019
Žákovská liga Lions Jindřichův Hradec - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 52 : 122

Čas Soutěž

Mladší žáci (U14)

TýmOZVZB

Naši partneři

Město České Budějovice
Tento Projekt je spolufinancován Statutárním městem České Budějovice

Bosh Hoch Čevak                Alimpek Mane ČB TPA ZŠ Kubatova MŠMT ZSD VH Dent VH Dent VH Dent