Výsledky


Sezóna: Vyberte družstvo:
Datum/Soutěž Zápas Skóre
Sunday, 19.01.2020
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Příbram 2000 (0) 76 : 73
Saturday, 18.01.2020
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Wolves Radotín (0) 98 : 90
Sunday, 15.12.2019
2. Liga Sokol Písek B - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 86 : 81
Saturday, 14.12.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Písek B (0) 65 : 78
Saturday, 30.11.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - SKB Rokycany (0) 60 : 80
Sunday, 17.11.2019
2. Liga Jiskra Domažlice - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 104 : 53
Saturday, 16.11.2019
2. Liga BK Klatovy - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 65 : 63
Sunday, 03.11.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sluneta USK Ústí nad Labem (0) 62 : 79
Saturday, 02.11.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Slavoj BK Litoměřice B (0) 72 : 70
Sunday, 20.10.2019
2. Liga Wolves Radotín - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 95 : 103
Saturday, 19.10.2019
2. Liga BK Příbram 2000 - Tigers Basketball České Budějovice (0) 56 : 80
Sunday, 06.10.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - Sokol Žižkov (0) 85 : 97
Saturday, 05.10.2019
2. Liga Tigers Basketball České Budějovice - BK Levharti Chomutov (0) 70 : 84

Čas Soutěž

Muži A

TýmOZVZB
  • Asistenti:

Naši partneři

Město České Budějovice
Tento Projekt je spolufinancován Statutárním městem České Budějovice

Bosh Hoch Čevak                Alimpek Mane ČB TPA ZŠ Kubatova MŠMT ZSD VH Dent VH Dent VH Dent